AOC Round 2 is done! Team Xpress is very satisfied with our overall result! We will keep going to execute our racing passion! Thank u!


xpress xq1 aoc

Modified Touring A-Main Results
A1 Akio Sobue
A2 Naoto Matsukura
A3 Alexander Hagberg
A4 Jillies Groskamp
A5 Nicholas Lee
A6 Dominic Quek
A7 Andy Moore
A8 Fai Ho
A9 Ray Poon
A10 Gary Huang

Read More